Le : 28.03.2006
de : David C
Sujet : Rubble Illusions
It seems that an illusionist can stand in her own rubble illusion, and no-one else can hit her. Can she cast it directly on herself to start with? (ie, is her own square in line-of-sight?)
No, she can't. As stated in the rules on page 4: "These illusions can be placed on any EMPTY floor square anywhere in the Illusionist line of sight."
The square where she stand in no empty.
This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :
home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links
contact us . press room . legal information