Le : 08.01.2006
de : st louis
Sujet : group combat
English rule board DT pg 8
"on the other hand , should the blue Warrior have attacked the wonded yellow character, the group Combat would have included all 3 yellow characters.
Should it read 2 yellow characters?
referencing figure 4. pg 8
There are 3 yellow characters:
the yellow token upside down on top of the Warrior (we don't know what it is, only that it is a yellow character wounded as his token is turned down).
This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :
home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links
contact us . press room . legal information