Le : 02.01.2006
de : German Twister
Sujet : Illusions
We just played Paladins & Dragons and had the following question:
Is it possible to place a trap under an enemy character?
And would the enemy character thus be wounded?
Is this covered in the rules? I have a German translation & the
French rulebook, but I am not sure. Thanks
On page 4 of the rules, it says: "These illusions can be placed on any empty floor square anywhere in the Illusionist line of sight."
So, you can't place an Illusion under an enemy character, as this square is not empty.
This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :
home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links
contact us . press room . legal information