Le : 08.01.2006
de : St Louis
Sujet : group combat (english rule book)
Pg 8 fig 4 English rule book. I understand the logic of the combat. But, " if the blue warrior(War attacks the wounded yellow then all 3 yellow are in combat: the wounded, the wall-walker and the wizard.
How can the yellow wizard help in combat when he is
not physically touching any blue or yellow who is in
contact with the wounded yellow ??
WizY mekB WallY
In order to simplify the rules, as long as you have a chain of alternate colors Y B Y B Y B Y B touching lateraly (never in diagonal) then you add all the Bs and all the Ys together.
This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :
home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links
contact us . press room . legal information