Le : 31.12.2005
de : Twister
Sujet : Ghost combat value
The ghost has a combat value of 0...
Does this mean the ghost can not fight or be killed, or does it mean that the ghost just starts with a 0 value, plus the card value and fights normally?
The Ghost can fight and be killer.
He uses only the value on the card for his combat value.
This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :
home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links
contact us . press room . legal information