Dungeon Twister
Home The Game What's news FAQ Competitions Forum Downloads Links Contact us
Dungeon Twister
Le : 08.01.2006
de : stlouis
Sujet : mekamork costs for either room or both room for 1 AP

Question :
English rule pg 12
Can a mekanork standing on the rotation
pad have a choice of either
HE can rotate in any direction either the room he is in OR rotate another room(same color, same number)at a cost of 1 AP for each 1/4 turn?


Réponse :
Yes, the one rotation of either room cost 1 AP. You choose the room you want to rotate and the direction.

« Question précédenteQuestion suivante »



    




This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :

Rules Questions
New products & Release dates
Tournament questions
Events




home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links

contact us . press room . legal information
Asmod�e Editions