Dungeon Twister
Home The Game What's news FAQ Competitions Forum Downloads Links Contact us
Dungeon Twister
Le : 28.03.2006
de : David C
Sujet : Rubble Illusions

Question :
It seems that an illusionist can stand in her own rubble illusion, and no-one else can hit her. Can she cast it directly on herself to start with? (ie, is her own square in line-of-sight?)

Réponse :
No, she can't. As stated in the rules on page 4: "These illusions can be placed on any EMPTY floor square anywhere in the Illusionist line of sight."
The square where she stand in no empty.

« Question précédenteQuestion suivante »



    




This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :

Rules Questions
New products & Release dates
Tournament questions
Events




home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links

contact us . press room . legal information
Asmod�e Editions