Dungeon Twister
Home The Game What's news FAQ Competitions Forum Downloads Links Contact us
Dungeon Twister
Le : 26.09.2005
de : Twister
Sujet : Sidewalk

Question :
Can you walk off the left or right side of the map and appear on the other side? Do the sides connect?

Réponse :
No. The sides are not connected.

« Question précédenteQuestion suivante »



    




This is the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) list for Dungeon Twister :

Rules Questions
New products & Release dates
Tournament questions
Events




home . the game . what's new . faq . competitions . forum . downloads . links

contact us . press room . legal information
Asmod�e Editions